December 2014 - December 2015

    Board of Directors

    Immediate Past President

    Kimberly Werner
    The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte
    e-mail: kimberly.werner@ritzcarlton.com

    President

    Justen D. Hix
    Sheraton Charlotte Hotel/Le Meridien Charlotte
    e-mail: justen.hix@sheratoncharlottehotel.com

    Vice President

    Cristin Lee
    Party Reflections, Inc.
    e-mail: clee@partyreflections.com

    Treasurer

    Art Zelenak
    ShutterBooth
    e-mail: art@shutterbooth.com

    Event Professional

    Vinny Esposito
    Split Second Sound
    e-mail: vinny@splitsecondsound.com

    Event Professional

    Kimberly McDonald
    BBJ Linen
    e-mail: kbibbmcdonald@bbjlinen.com

    Secretary

    Jenna Yates Morrow
    NASCAR Hall of Fame
    e-mail: jenna.morrow@nascarhall.com

    Membership Chair

    Courtney Squeglia
    Queen City Catering
    e-mail: csqueglia@qccatering.com

    Communications Co-Chair

    Aundrea Hopkins
    AFR Event Furnishings
    e-mail: ahopkins@rentfurniture.com

    Communications Co-Chair

    Beth Mangus
    Scott Brown Media Group
    e-mail: Beth@sbmg.com

    Fundraising Chair

    Tara West
    Fillmore Charlotte
    e-mail: tarawest@livenation.com

    Awards Chair

    Tara West
    Fillmore Charlotte
    e-mail: tarawest@livenation.com

    Hospitality Co-Chair

    Patty Pressley
    Classic Party Rentals
    e-mail: ppressley@classicpartyrentals.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Megan Applegate
    Hilton Charlotte Center City
    e-mail: megan.applegate@hiltoncentercity.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Madison Baker
    Queen City Catering
    e-mail: mbaker@qccatering.com