December 2014 - December 2015

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Susan A Hornsby
NC Music Factory
1000 NC Music Factory Blvd
Suite B1
Charlotte, NC 28206
Phone: 704/450-1277
e-mail: susan@ncmusicfactory.com
President

Kimberly Werner
The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte
201 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 972-4452
e-mail: kimberly.werner@ritzcarlton.com
Vice President

Justen D. Hix
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel/Le Meridien Charlotte
555 South McDowell Street
Suite 212
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 704/348-4658
e-mail: justen.hix@sheratoncharlottehotel.com
Treasurer

Art Zelenak
ShutterBooth
9935-D Rea Road #216
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704/469-8420
e-mail: art@shutterbooth.com
Event Professional

Vinny Esposito
Split Second Sound
P.O. Box 3025
Matthews, NC 28106
Phone: 704/995-6288
Fax: 704/821-1533
e-mail: vinny@splitsecondsound.com
Event Professional

Kimberly McDonald
BBJ Linen
5621 Chalyce Lane
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone: 800/405-0888 x60015
Fax: 540/266-3636
e-mail: kbibbmcdonald@bbjlinen.com
Secretary

Cristin Lee
Party Reflections, Inc.
3412 Monroe Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 704-927-9726
Fax: 704/332-8179
e-mail: clee@partyreflections.com
Membership Chair

Jenna Yates Morrow
NASCAR Hall of Fame
400 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704/654-4421
e-mail: jenna.morrow@nascarhall.com
Communications Co-Chair

Aundrea Hopkins
AFR Event Furnishings
11435 Granite Street Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 980-201-6197
e-mail: ahopkins@rentfurniture.com
Communications Co-Chair

Beth Mangus
Scott Brown Media Group
645 Pressley Road
Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704/525-9775
Fax: 704/525-9774
e-mail: Beth@sbmg.com
Fundraising Chair

Timothy Kolesar
Scott Brown Media Group
645 Pressley Road
Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704/525-9775
e-mail: tim@sbmg.com
Awards Chair

Tara West
Pine Island Country Club
1701 Stoneyridge Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214
Phone: 704/409-7476
Fax: 704/694-1038
e-mail: tjwest@pineislandcc.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Monica Murano Robinson
The Ballantyne Hotel and Lodge
10000 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704/248-4038
e-mail: mrobinson@theballantynehotel.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Patty Pressley
Classic Party Rentals
600 Phillip Davis Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704.523.9300
e-mail: ppressley@classicpartyrentals.com
Programs Co-Chair

Megan Applegate
Hilton Charlotte Center City
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704/331-4321
e-mail: megan.applegate@hiltoncentercity.com
Programs Co-Chair

Courtney Squeglia
Connie Duglin Specialty Linen
Phone: 704/771-8621
e-mail: chardiv3@cdlinen.com
Programs Co-Chair

Madison Taylor
La-Tea-Da's Catering and Events
115 West 7th St
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 338-6864
e-mail: madison@lateadas.com
Programs Co-Chair

Crystal Watson
Can You See It Events and Design
7709 Wingmont Dr
Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 330-329-6366
e-mail: canyouseeitevents@gmail.com