December 2014 - December 2015

    Board of Directors

    Immediate Past President

    Justen D. Hix
    Sheraton Charlotte Hotel/Le Meridien Charlotte
    e-mail: justen.hix@sheratoncharlottehotel.com

    Immediate Past President

    Kimberly Werner
    The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte
    e-mail: kimberly.werner@ritzcarlton.com

    President

    Cristin Lee
    Party Reflections, Inc.
    e-mail: clee@partyreflections.com

    Vice President

    Jenna Yates Morrow
    NASCAR Hall of Fame
    e-mail: jenna.morrow@nascarhall.com

    Treasurer

    Art Zelenak
    ShutterBooth
    e-mail: art@shutterbooth.com

    Secretary

    Megan Applegate
    Hilton Charlotte Center City
    e-mail: megan.applegate@hiltoncentercity.com

    Membership Co-Chair
    Jennifer Humienny
    Hilton Garden Inn/Hampton Inn Charlotte Uptown
    e-mail: jennifer.humienny@hilton.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Courtney Lynn Squeglia
    Sheraton/Le Meridian Charlotte
    e-mail: courtney.squeglia@pyramidhg.com

    Communications Chair

    Beth Mangus
    Scott Brown Media Group
    e-mail: Beth@sbmg.com

    Fundraising Chair

    Tara West
    Fillmore Charlotte
    e-mail: tarawest@livenation.com

    Hospitality Chair
    Emily Brandewie
    The Ballantyne Hotel and Lodge
    e-mail: ebrandewie@theballantynehotel.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Brittney Derrick
    The Duke Mansion
    e-mail: bderrick@dukemansion.org

    Programs Co-Chair
    Kelli Taddonio
    Charlotte Country Club
    e-mail: ktaddonio@charlottecountryclub.org

    Social Media Chair

    Madison Baker
    Queen City Catering
    e-mail: mbaker@qccatering.com

    Student Chapter Chair
    Ted Watkins
    Shutterbooth Charlotte
    e-mail: ted@shutterboothcharlotte.com