January 2013 - December 2013

Board of Directors

President
Kimberly Werner
The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte
201 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 972-4452
e-mail: kimberly.werner@ritzcarlton.com
Immediate Past President

Susan A Hornsby
NC Music Factory
1000 NC Music Factory Blvd
Suite B1
Charlotte, NC 28206
Phone: 704/450-1277
e-mail: susan@ncmusicfactory.com
Vice President
Justen D. Hix
Sheraton Charlotte Hotel/Le Meridien Charlotte
555 South McDowell Street
Suite 212
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 704/348-4658
e-mail: justen.hix@sheratoncharlottehotel.com
Treasurer

Art Zelenak
ShutterBooth
9935-D Read Road #216
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704/469-8420
e-mail: art@shutterbooth.com
Communications
Carrie Sims
AFR Event Furnishings
11435 Granite Street Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704/277-9758
e-mail: csims@rentfurniture.com
Secretary
Cristin Lee
Party Reflections, Inc.
3412 Monroe Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 704-927-9726
Fax: 704/332-8179
e-mail: clee@partyreflections.com
Membership Co-Chair

Jenna Yates Morrow
Hilton Charlotte University Place
8629 JM Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 704/916-2807
Fax: 704/548-1081
e-mail: jenna.morrow@hilton.com
Event Professional
Vinny Esposito
Split Second Sound
P.O. Box 3025
Matthews, NC 28106
Phone: 704/995-6288
Fax: 704/821-1533
e-mail: vinny@splitsecondsound.com
Fundraising Chair
Timothy Kolesar
Scott Brown Media Group
645 Pressley Road
Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704/525-9775
e-mail: tim@sbmg.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Erin K. Dennis
Hampton Inn & Suites SouthPark at Phillips Place
6700 Phillips Place Court
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704/319-5702
e-mail: erin.dennis@hilton.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Crystal Watson
Can You See It Events and Design
7709 Wingmont Dr
Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 330-329-6366
e-mail: canyouseeitevents@gmail.com
Programs Chair
Rachel De Bernardo
Queen City Catering Company
1401 S Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704/305-7778
e-mail: racheld@qccatering.com